Artist of the Month: Jade Eagleson
August 15, 2018
Introducing The 2018/2019 CMAOntario Board of Directors
August 15, 2018

Congratulations to All Ontario CCMA Nominees

A huge congratulations to all Ontario artists, bands, musicians, companies, and industry members up for nominations at the 2018 CCMA Awards. We couldn’t be more proud!

Ali Raney
Amanda Kingsland – CKBY-FM – Ottawa, ON
Antoine Moonen
APA Agency
Barrytone Studios – St. Clements, ON
Ben Knechtel
Boots And Hearts Music Festival – Oro-Medonte, ON
Chris Altmann – Hamilton
Connor Riddell – Banjo
Denise Ross – Live Nation Entertainment
Derek Caven
Donovan Woods
Doug Johnson
Doyle Smith
Emmanuel Patterson – Live Nation Entertainment
Gavin Slate
Geoff Torrn
James Barker Band
Jason Graham
Jeff Dalziel
Jessica Mitchell
Lindi Ortega
MDM Artist Management Services
Meghan Patrick
Mike Denney – President – MDM Recordings Inc.
Mitchell Nevins
ole red dot
Open Road Recordings Inc.
Paul Chapman
Paul Ferguson – CHCQ-FM – Belleville, ON
Peter Walker – CJKX-FM/CHKX-FM – Oshawa, ON/Hamilton, ON
Revolution Recording – Toronto, ON
RGK Entertainment Group Inc.
Rich DaSilva
Robert Ott, ole
Rory Gardiner
Scott Galloway
Shane Guse – Mandolin
Shania Twain
Shannon McNevan, Universal Music Canada
Starseed Entertainment Inc.
Stephano Barberis
Steve Coady, Warner Music Canada
The Dakota Tavern, Toronto
The Feldman Agency
The Lovelocks
The Reklaws
Tim Hicks
Travis Wood


Lost your password?

Create an account?