April 30, 2013

The Country Music Association Of Ontario Announces Performers And Final Nominees For Inaugural Awards

PERFORMERS: We are thrilled to announce our star-studded line-up of performers for the CMAO Awards show on May 27th at the Markham Theatre. They are: Kira Isabella, Small Town Pistols, Jason Blaine, Michelle Wright, Blue Rodeo’s Greg Keelor with The Sadies’ Travis Good, The Heartbroken, Western Swing Authority, exciting newcomer Genevieve Fisher, Deric Ruttan and our host Charlie Major, who will also perform. This exciting show begins at 7.30pm. Come celebrate with some of Ontario’s and Canada’s top country talent. Don’t delay – buy tickets today at www.ticketbreak.com or by phone at 1-866-943-8849. NOMINEES: The Country Music Association of Ontario (CMAO) is proud to announce the finalnominees for its inaugural awards taking place on May 27th at the Markham Theatre, Markham, Ontario. Jason Blaine and […]